The NDPMA Advancement Team


Fr. Leon Olszamowski, s.m., Ph.D. '65 (NDHS)
Corporate President, NDPMA
lolszamowski@ndpma.org

Gregory Simon '89 (NDHS)
Director of Advancement &
Notre Dame Fund Director

248-373-2171 ext: 5 
gsimon@ndpma.org

Beth Campbell
Director of Alumni Relations
248-373-2171 ext: 3
bcampbell@ndpma.org

Joan Kopytek
Advancement Coordinator
248-373-2171 ext: 2
jkopytek@ndpma.org

Sheri Yanik
Marketing Research Coordinator
248-373-2171 ext: 6 
syanik@ndpma.org

Atif Lodhi
Notre Dame Fund Director
248-373-2171 ext: 8
alodhi@ndpma.org

Jim Sesi
Webmaster
248-373-2171 ext: 7 
jsesi@ndpma.org

M-KELLY_
Mike Kelly '73 (NDHS)
Director of Marketing
248-709-5858
mkelly@ndpma.org

Notre Dame Preparatory School and Marist Academy
Office of Advancement
1389 Giddings
Pontiac, MI 48340

 

NDPMA Menu