The NDPMA Office of Advancement Team


Fr. Leon Olszamowski, s.m., Ph.D. '65 (NDHS)
Corporate President, NDPMA
lolszamowski@ndpma.org

Mark Roberts
Vice President
248-630-7720
mroberts@ndpma.org

Beth Campbell
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
248-630-7722
bcampbell@ndpma.org

Mike Kelly '73 (NDHS)
Director of Marketing
248-972-7346
mkelly@ndpma.org

Joan Kopytek
Advancement Coordinator
248-373-2171 ext: 2
jkopytek@ndpma.org

Daniel Lai
Director of Communications
248-630-7721
dlai@ndpma.org

Jim Sesi
Webmaster
248-373-2171 ext: 7 
jsesi@ndpma.org


Sheri Yanik
Advancement Services Coordinator
248-373-2171 ext: 6 
syanik@ndpma.org

Notre Dame Preparatory School and Marist Academy
Office of Advancement
1389 Giddings
Pontiac, MI 48340

 

INQUIRE
NDPMA Menu