The NDPMA Office of Institutional Advancement Team


Fr. Leon Olszamowski, s.m., Ph.D. '65 (NDHS)
Corporate President, NDPMA
lolszamowski@ndpma.org

Mark Roberts
Vice President
248-373-2171 ext. 1

Gregory Simon '89 (NDHS)
Director of Advancement
248-373-2171 ext: 5 
gsimon@ndpma.org

Beth Campbell
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
248-373-2171 ext: 3
bcampbell@ndpma.org

Joan Kopytek
Advancement Coordinator
248-373-2171 ext: 2
jkopytek@ndpma.org

Sheri Yanik
Advancement Services Coordinator
248-373-2171 ext: 6 
syanik@ndpma.org

Atif Lodhi
Director of Annual Giving
248-373-2171 ext: 8
alodhi@ndpma.org
M-KELLY_
Mike Kelly '73 (NDHS)
Director of Marketing
248-709-5858
mkelly@ndpma.org

Jim Sesi
Communications Specialist
248-373-2171 ext: 7 
jsesi@ndpma.org

 

Notre Dame Preparatory School and Marist Academy
Office of Advancement
1389 Giddings
Pontiac, MI 48340

 

NDPMA Menu