Admission Process

In light of social-distancing and effects of school building closures, Notre Dame has temporarily updated its admission requirements. Please review the steps below, and reach out to us at admissions@ndpma.org if you have any questions. We look forward to helping you through this process.

  1. Submit an online application for admission.
  2. After completing the application, you will receive email instructions on returning to the applicant profile. The applicant profile includes a checklist to follow throughout the process.
  3. If the student is enrolled in school, request copies of records from your current school.

a. Parents are asked to contact the student’s current school for direction on the availability of digital records, including report cards and standardized testing. Please notify the Office of Admissions if school administrators are unable to access records.
b. Teacher evaluations, on-site assessments, and admissions testing may be required at a later date in order to aid in the admission or placement of students.

4. Once the application and records are received, virtual interviews (Grades 6-12) and admission conversations (PK-Grade 5) will be scheduled and conducted via phone or video application (Skype, Facetime, Zoom, etc.). One parent or guardian is required to be present during the virtual interview/admission conversation.

Gregory Simon (gsimon@ndpma.org), Director of Admissions (Grades 9 to 12)
Kala Parker (kparker@ndpma.org), Associate Director of Admissions/Director of Diversity
(Grades PK to 8)
Kathleen Offer (koffer@ndpma.org), Director of Enrollment Management
Megan Haverland (mhaverland@ndpma.org), Enrollment Management Coordinator
Stephanie Nester (snester@ndpma.org), Registrar