Skip To Main Content

Admissions Calendar

December 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
LS: Admissions Preview
-
Notre Dame Marist Academy - Lower School, 1425 Giddings Rd, Pontiac, MI 48340, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Irish Night: Arts
-
Notre Dame Preparatory School and Marist Academy, 1300 Giddings Rd, Pontiac, MI 48340, USA
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts LS: School Day Open House #1
-
Notre Dame Marist Academy - Lower School, 1425 Giddings Rd, Pontiac, MI 48340, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1

Check out our social media

Learn more about life at Notre Dame through our regular social media updates. View one of our channels below to see a snapshot of the NDPMA experience.