Faculty and Staff

Lower School

Coming Soon

Middle School

Preparatory School

Coming Soon

NDPMA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
MS 8th Grade Graduation
-
St. Mary of the Hills Roman Catholic Church, 2675 John R Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307, USA
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 5
Used Uniform Drop Off 9:00am-1:00pm
NDPMA Lower School Assembly Hall,
Used Uniform Sale
NDPMA Lower School Assembly Hall,
MS Honors Math Placement Test
-
Room D10
MS Honors Math Placement Test
-
Room D10
Thu, Aug 6
Used Uniform Sale
NDPMA Lower School Assembly Hall,
Fri, Aug 7
Used Uniform Sale
NDPMA Lower School Assembly Hall,
Used Uniform Sale 00noon
-
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • NDP and Middle School Rotation Schedule
  • Notre Dame Lower School
  • Notre Dame Middle School
  • Notre Dame Preparatory School
  • Admissions