Skip To Main Content

NDPMA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
A
Wed, Jan 19
B
Thu, Jan 20
A
Fri, Jan 21
B
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
B
Wed, Jan 26
A
Thu, Jan 27
B
Sat, Jan 29
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts MS Musical Matilda
-
1300 Giddings Rd, Pontiac, MI 48340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MS Musical Matilda
-
1300 Giddings Rd, Pontiac, MI 48340, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • NDP and Middle School Rotation Schedule
  • Notre Dame Lower School
  • Notre Dame Middle School
  • Notre Dame Preparatory School
  • Admissions