NDPMA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 13
MS NJHS Induction
-
Mon, Sep 14
B
Wed, Sep 16
B
Thu, Sep 17
A
Fri, Sep 18
B
LS Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
A
Tue, Sep 22
B
Wed, Sep 23
A
Thu, Sep 24
B
Sat, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • NDP and Middle School Rotation Schedule
  • Notre Dame Lower School
  • Notre Dame Middle School
  • Notre Dame Preparatory School
  • Admissions