Skip To Main Content

NDPMA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
NDPMA Booster Club Golf Outing
Great Oaks Country Club, 777 Great Oaks Blvd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307, USA
Used Uniform Sale
-
Notre Dame Marist Academy - Lower School, 1425 Giddings Rd, Pontiac, MI 48340, USA
NDP Concert on the Hill
-
On the hill. Cafeteria in case of rain
Tue, Jun 7
Used Uniform Sale
-
Notre Dame Marist Academy - Lower School, 1425 Giddings Rd, Pontiac, MI 48340, USA
Used Uniform Sale - Item & Cash Pickup
-
Notre Dame Marist Academy - Lower School, 1425 Giddings Rd, Pontiac, MI 48340, USA
NDP Band Banquet
-
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
ACT
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Booster Club Meeting
-
NDPMA Board Room
Booster Club Meetings
-
NDPMA Board Room
NDPMA Athletic Booster Meeting
-
NDPMA Board Room
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
EmpowerED Summer Camp
-
Tue, Jun 28
EmpowerED Summer Camp
-
Wed, Jun 29
EmpowerED Summer Camp
-
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • NDP and Middle School Rotation Schedule
  • Notre Dame Lower School
  • Notre Dame Middle School
  • Notre Dame Preparatory School
  • Admissions