Skip To Main Content
The Notre Dame Prep bands have enjoyed a tradition of excellence. It is the special partnership of student, parent, teacher, school, community and the wonder of music that makes the magic of performance come alive. The entire process brings a specialty to our lives that is rarely found elsewhere. Memories built here will last for years, and skills of performance and an appreciation of music will endure for a lifetime.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Band Board Meeting
-
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Tue, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Band
  • Jazz Band